The Control Panel
When you select a landing page by checking the box to the left of its name, all options in the control panel will become active for that page:
Projects - You can organize your landing pages into folders. Your default folder is named ‘Home’.
Move to - Move the selected page(s) to a different folder.
Publish - Publish each selected landing page to make it visible on the web.
Unpublish - Unpublish each selected landing page to take the page offline.
Duplicate - Duplicate the selected landing page. When you select this option, the following window appears:
Include A/B testing variants - If you have set up A/B testing (page variants) on the landing page that you are duplicating, checking this option will copy all of the page’s variants as well.
Include 3rd Party integrations - If you have set up integration(s) on the landing page that you are duplicating, checking this option will copy the integration settings as well to the duplicated landing page.
Reset statistics - Reset the statistics of the selected landing page. This option is mainly intended to reset your page statistics after you have completed development and testing, and before you go online with your campaign.
Delete - Delete the selected landing page. Please be careful when deleting pages as this operation can't be undone.
Search - Search for a specific landing page or pages.
Now that we’re all finished with the control panel’s overview, let’s look at specific landing page settings.